Kathy Cacciato

President

Kathy@katherinefrank.com

Frank Cacciato

CEO

Frank@katherinefrank.com

Grace Pastore

Vice President of Creative & Sales

Grace@katherinefrank.com

Kate Long

Director of Sales & Events

kate@katherinefrank.com

Jim Munizzi

Director of Show Site Operations

Jim@katherinefrank.com

Terri Thomas

Show Services and Sales

Terri@katherinefrank.com

Matt Cacciato

Show Services

Matt@katherinefrank.com

Kaitlyn Agnew

Director of Marketing & Social Media

Kaitlyn@katherinefrank.com

Maggie Crane

Senior Graphic Designer

Maggie@katherinefrank.com

Michael Patten

Corporate Branding Manager

Mike@katherinefrank.com

Mark Hartman

Field Sales & Services

markh@katherinefrank.com

Luke LaGioia

Warehouse Logistics Manager

luke@katherinefrank.com

Christine Leys

Show Services Coordinator

Christine@katherinefrank.com

Marissa Hohner

New Business Development

Marissa@katherinefrank.com

Alison Invie

Show Services Coordinator

Alison@katherinefrank.com

Share:Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail this to someone