Kathy Cacciato

President

Kathy@katherinefrank.com

Frank Cacciato

CEO

Frank@katherinefrank.com

Grace Pastore

Vice President of Creative & Sales

Grace@katherinefrank.com

Kate Long

Director of Strategic Accounts

kate@katherinefrank.com

Jim Munizzi

Director of Show Services

Jim@katherinefrank.com

Terri Thomas

Account Executive

Terri@katherinefrank.com

Matt Cacciato

Show Services & Account Executive

Matt@katherinefrank.com

Kaitlyn Agnew

Marketing Director

Kaitlyn@katherinefrank.com

Maggie Crane

Senior Designer

Maggie@katherinefrank.com

Michael Patten

Corporate Branding Manager

Mike@katherinefrank.com

Mark Hartman

Signage Field Sales & Services

markh@katherinefrank.com

Luke LaGioia

Warehouse Logistics Manager

luke@katherinefrank.com

Haley Gavin

Project Coordinator

Marissa Hohner

Vice President of Sales & Marketing

Marissa@katherinefrank.com

Alison Invie

Assistant Show Services Manager

Alison@katherinefrank.com

Stephanie Girgins

Accounting

Share:Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail this to someone